Back Cove Events Calendar

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

Bay Marine Demo Days

All Day

On Display:

  • Back Cove 34O

Door County Yachting Center
Sturgeon Bay
Wisconsin

More Info

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

Chicago Yacht Club Technology Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Back Cove 41

Chicago Yacht Club
Chicago
Illinois

More Info

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019

San Diego International Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Spanish Landing Park, East
San Diego
California

More Info

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Bay Harbor In-Water Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Bay Harbor
Michigan

More Info

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Bellingham Yacht Sales Sabre & Back Cove Rendezvous

All Day

Bellingham Yacht Sales hosts their Back Cove and Sabre owners for a fun weekend on Orcas Island!

Bellingham Yachts
Bellingham
Washington

More Info

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Bluewater Yacht Sales Rendezvous & Summer Cruise

All Day

Bluewater Yacht Sales’ annual Rendezvous and Summer Crusie.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE BUY TICKETS

Herrington Harbor North Marina Resort
Tracey's Landing
Maryland

More Info

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Bay Marine Open House & Summer Celebration

All Day

Boats Present:

  • Undetermined

Chicago Yachting Center
Waukegan
Illinois

More Info

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Newport International Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Back Cove 34O
  • Back Cove 37 
  • Back Cove 41

Bannister’s Wharf
Newport
Rhode Island

More Info

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Norwalk Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Back Cove 34O
  • Back Cove 37
  • Back Cove 41

Norwalk Cove Marina
East Norwalk
CT

More Info