Back Cove Events Calendar

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

Sanctuary Cove
Sanctuary Cove
Queensland

More Info

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018

Power & Sail In-Water Tech Show - Chicago Yacht Club

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

Monroe Station
Chicago
Illinois

More Info

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

San Diego International Boat Show

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

Spanish Landing Park, East
San Diego
California

More Info

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

2018 Harborfest Boat Show and Music Festival - Chicago

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

31st Harbor
Chicago
Illinois

More Info

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Bay Marine's Day on the Bay

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

Stone Harbor Marina
Sturgeon Bay
Wisconsin

More Info

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Bay Marine Rendezvous & Grand Opening Celebration

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

Chicago Yachting Center
Waukegan
Illinois

More Info

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Newport International Boat Show

All Day

Boats present:

Bannister’s Wharf
Newport
Rhode Island

More Info

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018

Southern California Boat Show

All Day

Boats present:

  • Undetermined

Cabrillo Way Marina
San Pedro
CA

More Info